Category Archives: DEFAULT

Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) - Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) - Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon

  1. Fenrizilkree says:
    6 Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) {B Laswell, B Collins, Dennis Weeden} 7 Tell The World {B Collins, Maceo Parker, Sylvester Stewart} 8 Pray My Soul {G Cook} DISC TWO 1 Hideous Mutant Freekz {G Clinton, B Collins, B Worrell, B Laswell} 2 Sax Machine {B Collins, M Parker, Bobby Byrd}
  2. Yozshukree says:
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album Funkcronomicon von Axiom Funk und vieles mehr findest du auf postpunk.blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) (von Bootsy Collins & Menace) Tell the World (von Maceo Parker) Pray My Soul (von Eddie Hazel) Hideous Mutant Freekz (von Parliament).
  3. JoJohn says:
    Jul 11,  · Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon (95) This album features heavy participation from various members of Parliament-Funkadelic, to the point where "Funkcronomicon" could be considered a fully fledged P-Funk album. The album features what may be Pedro Bell's last authentic artistic renderings, as well as P-Funk guitarist Eddie Hazel's last recordings.
  4. Kegore says:
    Funkcronomicon by Axiom Funk, released 18 August 1. Bernie Worrell, Bill Laswell & DXT - Order Within the Universe 2. Under the Influence (Jes Grew) 3. If 6 was 9 4. Eddie Hazel - Orbitron Attack 5. Material - Cosmic Slop 6. Zillatron & Menace - Free-bass (Godzillatron Cush) 7. Maceo Parker - Tell The World 8. Eddie Hazel - Pray My Soul 9.
  5. Vunos says:
    Nov 19,  · Listen to Funkcronomiconby Axiom Funk on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and postpunk.blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfoed on: November 19,
  6. Mazuktilar says:
    Funkcronomicon Juno Records Funkcronomicon. Studio equipment. Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands.
  7. Daigore says:
    Funkcronomicon is a various artists collection of tracks produced by Bill Laswell under the name Axiom Funk, after Laswell's associated record postpunk.blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo is a 2-CD set that was released by Island Records. Funkcronomicon features heavy participation from various members of Parliament-Funkadelic, to the degree that Funkcronomicon is widely considered to be a full-fledged P-Funk postpunk.blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo: Funk, dance, rock, electronica, soul.
  8. Kasho says:
    Producer BILL LASWELL's various artists compilation Funkcronomicon, originally released in under the name AXIOM FUNK, is essentially a lost PARLIAMENT-FUNKADELIC album.
  9. Douzragore says:
    Review: David Axelrod's album Songs of Experience - the now legendary follow-up to 's similarly acclaimed Songs of Innocence - has long been regarded as something of a classic, not to mention a constant source of samples for hip-hop producers such as DJ Shadow, Pete Rock, Madlib and postpunk.blackhammerfelhaninshawield.infoinfo this reissue proves, it remains a peerless release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *